Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Marcus Theatre Department

Zone Contest:  March 3, Hebron HS

District Contest: March 7, Marcus HS

Bi-District Contest: March 23, Braswell 

Area Contest: March 31, Marcus HS

Region Contest: April 20, Prosper ISD

State Contest: May 6, Austin area

Congratulations to our Cast & Crew for an outstanding performance at our Zone Competition on March 3!

The team received the following awards:

All Star Cast: Rebekah Rogers, Elli Scheinman

Honorable Mention All Star Cast: Alex Covarrubias

Outstanding Technician: Micah Dooley

Alternate Play to District